We will now obtain pre authorization for all procedures that we are allowed to by the insurance companies, please call today for more information.


We are proud to announce that Dr. Vicki Beyda is now interpreting our woman's imaging exams. Results will be given at the time of your mammography or breast sonography in most cases.



We accept most public and private insurance plans. We also offer special pricing for cash-paying patients for most procedures.

Appointment Request

  • MD Patient Reports
  • MD Image Access
  • MRI (1.5) Tesla GE with music for your comfort. ACR Accredited.
  • Cat Scan 64 Slice GE VCT. ACR Accredited.
  • Pet/CT for early cancer detection. ACR Accredited.
  • Ultrasound. ACR Accredited.
  • Digital Mammography. ACR Accredited.
  • Bone densitometry.
  • X-Ray

Quick Links

Office Hours

Health Insurance

Lerman Diagnostic Imaging has proudly served Brooklyn since 1998.  We offer the finest radiology and imaging services available in the tri state area.  Our state of the art equipment and on-site Board Certified, Fellowship Trained Radiologists will give you the care that you deserve.  Our friendly and caring staff will try to make your imaging exam as comfortable an experience as possible.  

Recent News

Lerman Diagnostic Imaging

6511 Fort Hamilton Parkway Brooklyn NY 11219-5524


718-491-4545

718-491-4123 (fax)


lermandiagnostic@aol.com

We typically have same-day appointment availability.  

Call 718-491-4545 for scheduling.

Monday - Thursday: 7:00am to 6:30pm.
Friday: 7:00am to 3:00pm.

Saturday: Closed.
Sunday: 8am to 2pm(Call to confirm)

Contact Us

Call Us: 718-491-4545

We will be closed on the following days:
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Lerman Diagnostic Imaging